0
2314 North Broadway Knoxville, TN 37917
LOCAL: (865) 523-5121 TOLLFREE: (800) 824-7792
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER POT INC. #2
Local Knoxville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.3 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jun 03, 2022
Name: Robert C

State/Province:QC

Being in Quebec city Canada your website was very easy to understand. My lady friend was more than impressed with the arrangement. You have a valued customer in me. Thanks flower pot.
Date: Jun 02, 2022
Name: Zachary C

State/Province:TN

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Absolutely worth every penny. However, whoever printed the card to include on the flowers shortened my name incorrectly, which took attention away from the florist's beautiful work. It was almost perfect, but no regrets here.
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Bonnie L

State/Province:FL

Our parents are in Knoxville and we are in Tampa. We can count on beautiful, fresh flower arrangements for special family occasions that arise where flowers are the perfect gift. Thank you Flower Pot for being our florist of choice, even from afar.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Robin H

State/Province:TN

beautiful flowers, still blooming
Date: Mar 21, 2022
Name: Rachel E

State/Province:TN

Ya'll always do such a great job communicating and delivering great products! Thank you!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Desiree E

State/Province:TN

Excellent!
Date: Feb 01, 2022
Name: Carol S

State/Province:FL

The flowers were perfect just like the picture. She was very pleased with them and so was I. I will definitely order from you again. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Jan 30, 2022
Name: Lisa L

State/Province:IN

We live in IN but wanted to send flowers to our daughter who attends UT. I randomly chose a florist online and hoped for the best. The Flower Pot exceeded my expectations. My daughter was thrilled with the arrangement they delivered! It was even prettier than the picture on the website. I’ve ordered twice now, and have been so happy with both arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Dec 03, 2021
Name: Christopher W

State/Province:OR

It was a very nice arrangement and delivered on time to help brighten my brother's recovery. Thanks.
Date: Nov 10, 2021
Name: Mary Ashley B

State/Province:TN

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 22, 2021
Name: Russell R

State/Province:TN

She absolutely loved on how pretty the flowers were and was surprised by the stuffed animal. Outstanding service.
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: Judi K

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name: Johnny t

State/Province:TN

Courtney put up with me for four calls and treated me so good each time. Someone needs to give that woman a raise!! Great job and my wife couldn't have been happier.thank you
Kourtney's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2021, 4:08 pm

Awww thank you so much! We love to keep our customers happy! We appreciate your business!
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name: Alison A

State/Province:CA

A lovely arrangement, delivered quickly to brighten a friend's day!
Date: Jul 24, 2009
Name: Sally A

State/Province:TN

Friendly & helpful service. Flowers that arrived were beautiful and long lasting. I thought it was a good value for the money. Will definately use them again.
Date: Jun 20, 2009
Name: Lisa A

State/Province:TN

Great quality flowers and service. Will definately use this place again.
Date: Dec 23, 2004
Name: Angela A

State/Province:NC

Very customer focused and ensured quality and delivery